CCC-EAPA visits Ohio Supreme Court
              in summer 2017 CCC-EAPA  

County Commissioners' Clerks & Engineers' Administrative Professionals Association

 

ccc-eapa
              logo


HOME

2019  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

REGIONAL TRAINING COMMITTEE

 Kristine Randolph
Office Manager
Sandusky County Engineer
2500 W. State St.
Fremont, OH  43420-1445
419-334-9731    Fax: 419-334-9733

kforeman@co.sandusky.oh.us


Pam Jones
Deputy Clerk
  Licking County Commissioners
50 S. Second St.
Newark, OH  43055
740-670-5114     Fax: 740-670-5119

pjones@lcounty.com

Stacey Crall
Clerk
Richland County Commissioners
50 Park Avenue, East
Mansfield, OH  44902
419-774-5551     Fax:  419-774-5862
scrall@richlandcountyoh.us

Dana Schratt
Financial Mgr./ Human Resources
Wood County Engineer
One Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH  43402
419-354-9067     Fax:  419-354-1409
dschratt@co.wood.oh.us

PROGRAM

 Ronda Conrad
Accounts Administrator
Union County Engineer
233 West 6th St.
Marysville, OH  43040
937-645-3018     Fax: 937-645-3161
rconrad@co.union.oh.us

Lisa Shaffer
Administrative Assistant
Gallia County Engineer
1167 State Route 160
Gallipolis, OH  45638
740-446-4009     Fax:  740-441-2032
Shaffer@galliacountyengineer.com

Jessica Cain
Office Administrator
  Union County Engineer
233 West 6th St.
Marysville, OH  43040
937-645-3018     Fax: 937-645-3161
jcain@co.union.oh.us

Kim Christian
Administrator of Operations
  Licking County Engineer
20 South Second St.
Newark, OH  43055
740-670-5299     Fax: 740-670-5295
kchristian@lcounty.com

Lisa Hipke

Deputy Clerk
  Clinton County Commissioners
46 South St., Suite #213
Wilmington, OH  45177
937-382-2103    Fax: 937-383-2884
hipke.lisa@clintoncountyohio.us

BACK TO TOP
HOSPITALITY

JoAnn (Sikorski) Rockhold
Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Athens County Commissioners

15 South Court St.
Athens, OH  45701
740-592-3219     Fax: 740-594-8010

jsikorski@athensoh.org

BACK TO TOP
MEMBERSHIP

Tracy Konik
Business Administrator
Huron County Engineer
150 Jefferson St.
Norwalk, OH  44857
419-668-1997 x 101    Fax:  419-668-8308
lredick@allencountyohio.com

TECHNOLOGY

YAHOO GROUP: Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St., Rm 106
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

WEBPAGE: April Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
Williams County Engineer
12953 County Road G
Bryan, OH  43506
419-636-2454   Fax: 419-636-8687
agonzales@wmscoengineer.com

PUBLICATIONS: Becky Schaly
Engineering Assistant
Ashland County Engineer
1511 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH  44805
419-282-4281  Fax:  419-282-4328
bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

BACK TO TOP
HISTORIAN

Theresa Elder

Assistant Clerk
Ottawa County Commissioners
315 Madison St., Room 103
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6709  Fax:  419-734-6898
telder@co.ottawa.oh.us

BACK TO TOP
HONORARY MEMBER

Nancy Kraemer

Ex-Officio Board Member
Retired: Williams County Commissioners
807 South Lynn St.

Bryan, OH  43506
419-636-4847

nk55@cityofbryan.net

PAST PRESIDENT

Becky Schaly
Engineering Assistant
Ashland County Engineer
1511 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH  44805
419-282-4281  Fax:  419-282-4328
bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

Executive Officers


Roster of Members (.xls)






EXECUTIVE BOARD





MEMBERSHIP




CONFERENCES




REGIONAL MEETINGS





MEMBER NEWS





LINKS
































To report website problems or send suggestions, questions or comments email bschaly@ashlandcounty.org





Valid HTML
          4.01 Transitional