CCC-EAPA visits Ohio Supreme Court
              in summer 2017

CCC-EAPA  

County Commissioners' Clerks & Engineers' Administrative Professionals Association

 

ccc-eapa
 logo

 

HOME

2022  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

         EVENT

         BOARD DEVELOPMENT

         CCAO/CEAO LIAISONS

         HISTORIAN

         HOSPITALITY

         HONORARY MEMBER

         MEMBERSHIP

         PUBLICATIONS & WEBSITE

         GOOGLE GROUP

         PAST PRESIDENT

EVENT COMMITTEE

 ADVISORS

Stacey Crall
Clerk
Richland County Commissioners
50 Park Avenue, East
Mansfield, OH  44902
419-774-5551     Fax:  419-774-5862
scrall@richlandcountyoh.us

Pam Jones
Deputy Clerk
  Licking County Commissioners

50 S. Second St.
Newark, OH  43055
740-670-5114     Fax: 740-670-5119

pjones@lcounty.com

Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St., Rm 106
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

MEMBERS

Sarah Beath
Clerk
  Brown County Commissioners

800 Mt. Orab Pike, Suite 101

Georgetown, OH 45121-1170

937-378-3956 Fax: 937-378-6324

sbeath@browncountyohio.gov

 

Emily Bradford
Clerk
  Montgomery County Commissioners

451 West Third St.

Dayton, OH 45422

937-225-6491 Fax: 937-496-6560

bradforde@mcohio.org

Jessica Cain
Office Administrator
  Union County Engineer
233 West 6th St.
Marysville, OH  43040
937-645-3018     Fax: 937-645-3161
jcain@co.union.oh.us

Kim Christian
Administrator of Operations
  Licking County Engineer
20 South Second St.
Newark, OH  43055
740-670-5299     Fax: 740-670-5295
kchristian@lcounty.com

Jenny Griffin

Office Manager
  Pickaway County Engineer

121 West Franklin St.

Circleville, OH 43113

740-474-3360 Fax: 740-477-1245

jgriffin@pickawaycountyohio.gov

Lisa Hipke
Deputy Clerk
  Clinton County Commissioners
46 South St., Suite #213
Wilmington, OH  45177
937-382-2103    Fax: 937-383-2884
hipke.lisa@clintoncountyohio.us

Tracey Hurst
Administrative Assistant
  Ashtabula County Engineer

186 East Satin St.

Jefferson, OH 44047

440-576-3707 Fax: 440-576-3719

thurst@ashtabulacountyengineer.org

 

Cherise (Crable) Webb
Clerical Assistant
  Huron County Commissioners

180 Milan Ave.

Norwalk, OH 44857-1195

419-668-3092 Fax: 419-663-3370

cwebb@hccommissioners.com

 

Scott Yamamoto
Administrator
  Geauga County Engineer

12665 Merritt Rd.

Chardon, OH 44024

440-279-1856 Fax: 440-285-9864

syamamoto@co.geauga.oh.us

 

BACK TO TOP

BOARD DEVELOPMENT

Jessica Cain
Office Administrator
  Union County Engineer
233 West 6th St.
Marysville, OH  43040
937-645-3018     Fax: 937-645-3161
jcain@co.union.oh.us

Theresa Elder
Assistant Clerk
Ottawa County Commissioners
315 Madison St., Room 103
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6709  Fax:  419-734-6898
telder@co.ottawa.oh.us

April Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
  Williams County Engineer
12953 County Road G

Bryan, OH 43506

419-636-2454 Fax: 419-636-8687

agonzales@wmscoengineer.com

Jenny Griffin
Office Manager
  Pickaway County Engineer

121 West Franklin St.

Circleville, OH 43113

740-474-3360 Fax: 740-477-1245

jgriffin@pickawaycountyohio.gov

Lisa Hawkins
Clerk
Ashtabula County Commissioners

25 West Jefferson St.

Jefferson, OH 44047

440-576-3754 Fax: 440-576-2344

LLHawkins@ashtabulacounty.us

JoAnn Rockhold
Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Athens County Commissioners

15 South Court St.
Athens, OH  45701

740-592-3219     Fax: 740-594-8010
jsikorski@athensoh.org

Becky Schaly
Engineering Assistant
Ashland County Engineer
1511 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH  44805
419-282-4281  Fax:  419-282-4328
bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

Vickie Ziemba
Clerk
Huron County Commissioners

180 Milan Ave., Suite 7

Norwalk, OH 44857-1195

419-668-3092 Fax: 419-663-3370

vziemba@hccommissioners.com

 

BACK TO TOP

CCAO / CEAO LIAISONS

Lisa Hawkins
Clerk
Ashtabula County Commissioners

25 West Jefferson St.

Jefferson, OH 44047

440-576-3754 Fax: 440-576-2344

LLHawkins@ashtabulacounty.us

Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St., Rm 106
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

 

 

HISTORIAN

Lisa Hipke
Deputy Clerk
  Clinton County Commissioners
46 South St., Suite #213
Wilmington, OH  45177
937-382-2103    Fax: 937-383-2884
hipke.lisa@clintoncountyohio.us

 

BACK TO TOP

HOSPITALITY

JoAnn (Sikorski) Rockhold
Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Athens County Commissioners

15 South Court St.
Athens, OH  45701
740-592-3219     Fax: 740-594-8010

jsikorski@athensoh.org

 

 

HONORARY MEMBER

Nancy Kraemer
Ex-Officio Board Member
Retired: Williams County Commissioners
807 South Lynn St.

Bryan, OH  43506
419-636-4847

nk55@cityofbryan.net

Jane Clay
Executive Assistant
Tuscarawas County Commissioners
125 East High Ave.

New Philadelphia, OH 44663

330-365-3240 Fax: 330-602-7483

commissioners@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

 

BACK TO TOP

MEMBERSHIP

Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St., Rm 106
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

Becky Schaly
Engineering Assistant
Ashland County Engineer
1511 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH  44805
419-282-4281  Fax:  419-282-4328
bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

 

 

PUBLICATION (INCLUDES WEBSITE)

Becky Schaly
Engineering Assistant
Ashland County Engineer
1511 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH  44805
419-282-4281  Fax:  419-282-4328
bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

 

BACK TO TOP

GOOGLE GROUP

Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St., Rm 106
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Vickie Ziemba
Clerk
Huron County Commissioners

180 Milan Ave., Suite 7

Norwalk, OH 44857-1195

419-668-3092 Fax: 419-663-3370

vziemba@hccommissioners.com

BACK TO TOP

EXECUTIVE BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

CONFERENCES

REGIONAL MEETINGS

MEMBER NEWS

LINKS

To report website problems or send suggestions, questions or comments email bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

 

Valid

              HTML
 4.01 Transitional