CCC-EAPA visits Ohio Supreme Court
              in summer 2017 CCC-EAPA  

County Commissioners' Clerks & Engineers' Administrative Professionals Association

 

ccc-eapa
              logo


HOME

2017  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

REGIONAL TRAINING COMMITTEE

 Gail Crossen
Clerk
Ashland County Commissioners
110 Cottage St.
Ashland, OH  44808
419-282-4220     Fax:  419-281-6939
gcrossen@ashlandcounty.org

Carolyn Hauenstein
Clerk
Erie County Commissioners

2900 Columbus Ave.
Sandusky, OH  44870
419-627-7675     Fax:  419-627-7692
chauenstein@eriecounty.oh.gov

Lisa Shaffer
Administrative Assistant
Gallia County Engineer
1167 State Route 160
Gallipolis, OH  45638
740-446-4009     Fax:  740-441-2032
Shaffer@galliacountyengineer.com

PROGRAM

 Ronda Conrad
Accounts Administrator
Union County Engineer
233 West 6th St.
Marysville, OH  43040
937-645-3018     Fax: 937-645-3161
rconrad@co.union.oh.us

Kristine Foreman
Office Manager
Sandusky County Engineer
2500 W. State St.
Fremont, OH  43420-1445
419-334-9731    Fax: 419-334-9733
kforeman@co.sandusky.oh.us


Pam Jones
Deputy Clerk
  Licking County Commissioners
50 S. Second St.
Newark, OH  43055
740-670-5114     Fax: 740-670-5119
pjones@lcounty.com

Vickie Ziemba
Clerk
  Huron County Commissioners
180 Milan Ave., Suite 7
Norwalk, OH  44857-1195
419-668-3092     Fax: 419-663-3370
vziemba@hccommissioners.com

BACK TO TOP
HOSPITALITY

JoAnn (Sikorski) Rockhold
Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Athens County Commissioners

15 South Court St.
Athens, OH  45701
740-592-3219     Fax: 740-594-8010

jsikorski@athensoh.org

BACK TO TOP
MEMBERSHIP

Lora Redick
Tax Map Technician
Allen County Engineer
301 Main St., Room 202
Lima, OH  45801
419-228-3700 x 8745     Fax:  419-228-7243
lredick@allencountyohio.com

Theresa Upton
Clerk
Lorain County Commissioners
226 Middle Ave.
Elyria, OH  44035-5641
440-329-5103      Fax: 440-323-3357
tupton@loraincounty.us

WEBPAGE ADMINISTRATION / PUBLIC RELATIONS

Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St., Rm 106
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

Becky Schaly
Engineering Assistant
Ashland County Engineer
1511 Cleveland Ave.
Ashland, OH  44805
419-282-4281  Fax:  419-282-4328
bschaly@ashlandcounty.org

BACK TO TOP
HISTORIAN

Theresa Elder

Assistant Clerk
Ottawa County Commissioners
315 Madison St., Room 103
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6709  Fax:  419-734-6898
telder@co.ottawa.oh.us

BACK TO TOP
HONORARY MEMBER

Nancy Kraemer

Ex-Officio Board Member
Retired: Williams County Commissioners
807 South Lynn St.

Bryan, OH  43506
419-636-4847

nk55@cityofbryan.net

PAST PRESIDENT

Tina Molnar
Executive Assistant
Ottawa County Engineer
315 Madison St.
Port Clinton, OH  43452
419-734-6775     Fax: 419-734-6768
tmolnar@co.ottawa.oh.us

Executive Officers


Roster of Members (.xls)






EXECUTIVE BOARD





MEMBERSHIP




CONFERENCES




REGIONAL MEETINGS





MEMBER NEWS





LINKS
































To report website problems or send suggestions, questions or comments email bschaly@ashlandcounty.org





Valid HTML
          4.01 Transitional